Reviews


Average Rating:

11 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Thank you!

Perfect! The food was delivered in record time. The spices were perfect, heat just as we like. Overall, such a beautiful experience.
placed by Simon Smith on the 10th September 2021



Excellent

First order in a long while. Easy to see why you have lasted so long. Great food, nice and hot, ready on time and easy to order.
placed by Barry Willis on the 11th August 2021



Always great

Delicious food and friendly, speedy service (order number D777325)
placed by Anonymous on the 15th October 2020



Great service

I have used this Take away several times, but this was my first time online. Very impressed at ease and service.
placed by Dr John Rudd on the 24th March 2020



Missed items from order

They missed items from order and I’m still awaiting a refund
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd March 2020



Great food

Food is always hot and fresh. Very fast delivery, always had good experiences.
placed by Anonymous on the 6th August 2019



Excellent

Food is excellent quality and delivery always timely
placed by Anonymous on the 12th July 2019



Excellent food and excellent customer service

This was my first time ordering from Bombay Spice - so I did not know what to expect. When I walked in to collect the staff were friendly and didn’t keep me waiting. I got home the food was piping hot and there was so much. Excellent value for money. I would definitely use this restaurant again.
placed by Lauren Fraser on the 3rd April 2019



Midweek takeaway

Excellant service
placed by Lisa Spooner on the 28th February 2019



Arrived early

Food was excellent but I ordered for it to be delivered between 1900 and 1915 and it turned up at 17.35 but I wasn't ready to eat then so had to let it go cold and re heat again later!
placed by jacqui Davey on the 15th November 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.