Background

Average Reviews

15 Reviews


Reviews

  • Excellent

    Very tasty food, delivered promptly and hot. This was our first order via the onlineplaced by Colin on the 30th December 2021
  • Thank you!

    Perfect! The food was delivered in record time. The spices were perfect, heat just asplaced by Simon on the 10th September 2021
  • Excellent

    First order in a long while. Easy to see why you have lasted so long.placed by Barry on the 11th August 2021
  • Always great

    Delicious food and friendly, speedy service (order number D777325)placed by Anonymous on the 15th October 2020
  • Great service

    I have used this Take away several times, but this was my first time online. Veryplaced by Dr on the 24th March 2020
  • Missed items from order

    They missed items from order and I’m still awaiting a refund placed by Anonymous on the 23rd March 2020
  • Great food

    Food is always hot and fresh. Very fast delivery, always had good experiences. placed by Anonymous on the 6th August 2019
  • Excellent

    Food is excellent quality and delivery always timelyplaced by Anonymous on the 12th July 2019
  • Excellent food and excellent customer service

    This was my first time ordering from Bombay Spice - so I did not
    placed by Lauren on the 3rd April 2019
  • Midweek takeaway

    Excellant serviceplaced by Lisa on the 28th February 2019
  • Arrived early

    Food was excellent but I ordered for it to be delivered between 1900 and 1915
    placed by jacqui on the 15th November 2018
  • Fantastic

    The food was great and arrived early.placed by Roger on the 25th October 2018